Presented by Richard & Glenna Tanenbaum


The 2024 Leadership in Arts & Education Awards ceremony and dinner has sold out!

This overwhelming response is a testament to the unwavering support of our families, donors, and volunteers who believe in our mission of providing high-quality, arts-integrated education.

Even if you can’t attend the event in person, your donation can still make a profound impact on the lives of the students we serve. Click the link below to donate to one of our student activity funds.

100% of your donation to the student activity fund goes to purchase supplies, equipment, and experiences for our students.

VIP Patron Party
Saturday, March 2, 2024
JRB Art at the Elms, 2810 N Walker Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
5:00-7:00 pm

Leadership in Arts & Education Awards Banquet
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Tower Theatre, 425 NW 23rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK
6:00 pm | Cocktail Reception 
7:00 pm | Award Ceremony & Dinner

Harding After Dark
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Ponyboy, 423 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK
10:00 pm

The Leadership in Arts & Education Awards recognizes those who have made sustainable and inspiring contributions to the arts and education in Oklahoma. This annual fundraising event for the Foundation is the single largest source of income for the organization.

Harding Fine Arts Academy Foundation’s purpose is to support the activities and programs of Harding Fine Arts Academy an award-winning public charter school in the heart of Oklahoma City. The Academy provides an innovative arts-integrated curriculum to a diverse and accomplished student body.


Sign-up to receive monthly email updates from Harding Fine Arts Academy Foundation. 


Thank you to our sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor
Richard & Glenna Tanenbaum

Table Sponsor
American Fidelity Assurance Company | Nancy & Bob Anthony | BancFirst | The Chickasaw Nation | Jeanette & Rand Elliott | Jean & Walt Hendrickson | Leslie & Cliff Hudson | Kenyon Morgan | United Mechanical Services Inc.

Associate Sponsor
Annie Bohanon | Matilda & Ed Clements | Terri Cooper | Joan Frates | Laurie & Charlie Givens | Grant Thornton LLP | Dr. Robert & Pamel Spinks | Beth & Jim Tolbert | Visionary Oklahoma Women

Patron Sponsor
Melinda & Randy Compton | Kirk Hammons | John & Seyan Hefner | Bill & Ann Johnstone | Jerrod & Jamie Shouse | Alison Taylor

Question? Contact Shannon Mckenrick-Okou, Executive Director, at [email protected] or call (405) 702-6939.

LAE Event Planning Committee

Annie Bohanon, Chair
Sally Bentley
Martha Bradshaw
Matilda Clements
Jeanette Elliott
Joan Frates
Linda Garrett
Cyndy Hoenig
Patty Phelps
Kathy Rodgers Wilson
Alison Taylor